Click below to find your regional rep.

If your area is not listed below or you are unsure, please contact the Main Office.ย 

Have another question?ย 

Please fill out the form and we will be happy to assist you.

NYC Metro
NYC Metro AreaYOMA Textiles, Inc.
www.yoma.com
Barbara Treadwellsales@yoma.comNew York, NYOffice: 212-431-4794
Cell: 917-620-8115
CT / Westchester, NY
CT,
Westchester NY
Manzi Mackay ConsultingRobin Manzi robin.manzimackay@gmail.comNorwalk, CT Cell: 203-858-3453
East Coast Tri-State
DE, NJ, PAKilkenny CollectionsKristen Swagerkristen@kilkennycollections.comCell: 610-314-1986
Southeast
AL, GA, LA,
NC, North FL,
SC, TN
Dee Murphy
www.deemurphyatl.com
Dee Murphydeemsunset@yahoo.comAtlanta, GA Cell: 310-994-2998
Mountain
CO, MO, NM,
UT, WY
Etoile Decor
www.etoiledecor.com
Ginny Sondrolginny@etoiledecor.comElizabeth, COCell: 303-618-2530
West Coast Tri-State
AZ, CA, NVThe Flemming Group
www.theflemminggroup.com
Jason Flemming
Jason Taylor
Lori Swanson
Jana Barros
jason@theflemminggroup.com
jtaylor@theflemminggroup.com
ladesignsource@gmail.com
jana@theflemminggroup.com
Los Angeles, CA Office: 323-934-5499
Jason Flemming: 310-779-6966
Jason Taylor: 949-510-3953
Lori Swanson: 310-650-1946
Southwest
TXCanvas Showroom
www.canvas-showroom.com
Christina Cole
Caroline McQuade
christina@canvas-showroom.com
sales@canvas-showroom.com
Showroom:
1008 West 9th Street
Austin, TX 78703
Office: 512-960-4152